The art of compromise.

June 17, 2010 Ka'ela Ja'el
Tags: ,

“Hmm,” I said as I awoke this morning. “Today smells like a Chocolate Day!”

“But,” argued I, “Coffee would be good.”

“Indeed,” I nodded wisely. “I do make a compelling argument. I shall compromise.”
 

 

I offer you Mocha Mudcakes – aka Chocolate with a heavy shot of espresso. Topped with a rich ganache, and chocolate covered coffee beans.

Mocha single

Mocha six pack

And if you zap them in the microwave they are like this melty hot pudding of yum, topped with gooey OMG!
 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. gillpolack  |  June 17, 2010 at 8:38 am

    I so want one of these!

  • 2. stephbg  |  June 17, 2010 at 9:30 am

    Oh. My.

  • 3. vodkandlime  |  June 17, 2010 at 10:53 am

    Sometimes compromise can be very good.
    Yum!

  • 4. lyzbeth  |  June 19, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    Mocha volcanoes! Yummy 🙂


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

SweetTweet

I’ve Said It Once…

Past Ingredients

Categories

Meta

 
