Honeyed Nectarines

February 8, 2012 Ka'ela Ja'el

This week I discovered nectarines. Hush! I know I’m a bit slow on the uptake with some things. It’s not that I’ve never had them, I just never thought I *liked* them. I just think I’ve never had a nice one before.

Anyway, we bought a 10kg box of seasonal fruits this week, and that’s a lot of fruit for three people. But it has been nice.

Yesterday I was scouring the net for a particular recipe to use for a lunch date tomorrow, when I stumbled across an easy recipe for Grilled Nectarines with Honey Sauce, and since I still had a quantity of nectarines in the fridge, I decided to try it for dessert.

Yum!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

SweetTweet

I’ve Said It Once…

Past Ingredients

Categories

Meta

 
